Movie Monday

I have decided that I am going to have Movie Monday. Here on Monday you can find one, or multiple reviews of movies I have seen recently. I have mentioned before that I am a bit of a movie buff. I have set out to watch and blog about at least 100 movies this year. I have also set out on another challenge. Oscars 2011, here I will make my predictions over who I think is going to win the Oscars. I’ve not made any predictions yet because I would like to see as many of the movies as possible before I choose and comment on why I think they should win.

I hope you enjoy my Movie Monday entries because some days a good movie is the only thing that keeps me sane!

Leave a Reply

