Am I Suppose to be Having This Much Fun?

Am I suppose to be having this much fun? Why didn’t someone tell me I would laugh so much?

Yes there are days where Adam tests me and life pushes me to the edge however even on those days I still manage to laugh.

And it’s all because of Adam.

I laugh when we go for a walk. I laugh when we are cuddling. I laugh when we are eating a meal and when we are in the car.

Why is everything Adam does so funny? I feel as if he’s going to be the class clown because he already knows how to turn on the “ham” and charm.

Today all morning he just wanted me to dance with him. If I sat down he would grab my hand and pull me up. When we were out for a walk he would run after every city bus and school bus that drove by us.

No one told me that Adam would be so much fun.

Is everyone else having this much fun with their child?

I hope you are because it would be a shame to miss this much enjoyment and happiness.

20120514-145623.jpg

Photo courtesy of my Mom

One thought on “Am I Suppose to be Having This Much Fun?

  1. My kids make me laugh every day but they also make me lose some hair every day. I definitely have more good times than challenging.

Leave a Reply

