She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy

We live near a strip club. I honestly have no problem with this. There has never been a situation where I have felt it put us in danger. If that is where people want to spend their time and money that is there business. I’ve talked to some employees there on the bus or at the business next door and they all seem nice enough.

Today as we drove by on our way home there was a stripper outside in her bra and thong, matching hot pink to her wig. I honestly wonder if it would kill her to put something on when she came out for a smoke but whatever, she was technically in uniform.

Brian started to laugh and said look, I of course assumed he was looking at the stripper. Off the cuff I made a remark about looking at the stripper and he replied with “no look, someone drove a tractor to the strip club.”

Low and behold someone drove a full size tractor to the strip club and backed it in between the other cars. I laughed with a yeah right and Brian said that it was more entertaining seeing a tractor then a stripper.

The conversation then went to who the heck drives a tractor to a strip club? Does the owner have to leave before dark because he doesn’t have lights and could he be pulled over for DUI. The consensus was the farmer’s son snuck out and borrowed Dad’s tractor to go see some naked girls.

As it turns out she thinks his tractor’s sexy.

2 thoughts on “She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy

  1. […] to the site and leave right away because it’s not what they were looking for. I know my blog She Think My Tractor’s Sexy has generated hits from search engines for girls and tractors. These viewers have been let down […]

  2. […] to the site and leave right away because it’s not what they were looking for. I know my blog She Think My Tractor’s Sexy has generated hits from search engines for girls and tractors. These viewers have been let down and […]

Leave a Reply

