Rockstar Adam

For Adam’s birthday I mentioned he received a drum set. He Loves it because it’s a Wiggles drum set. Earlier this week he was playing with it and I wanted to catch a few second clip to send to some people.

Well a few seconds turned into quite the performance. For internet purposes I’ve been trying to cut the clip down to a few minutes as the original runs almost 5 minutes.

Honestly I can’t do it. I love the whole video as is. So for your viewing pleasure – Adam’s first music video. (If you only watch a few minutes of the video I won’t take it personally however if you need a 5 minute distraction you’ve found one.)

One thought on “Rockstar Adam

  1. […] Other Wiggles Related Posts In case you missed it here is my review and photos of their last show in the city. And also Adam practicing to be a Wiggle when he is older. […]

Leave a Reply

