He Loves You Gramma!

I’ve mentioned before we live next door to my parents. This has been an excellent arrangement in more ways then one but that is a blog for a different day.

I know when my Dad is around my Mom is non-exisitent. However every morning when my Mom goes to work it’s all about Gramma.

Sometimes she comes to the window and waves and sometimes she just goes about cleaning her car and leaves.

This is what you don’t hear as you’re going about your day.

See he really does love you!

Leave a Reply

