Life Observation

I live near an “adult entertainment” bar. I have no problem with this to be honest but the past few Sundays as I drove past it from work I had a thought.

Why do these ladies get Sunday off?

I mean I take my clothes everyday and don’t get paid for it, let alone get Sundays off.

Maybe I’m old fashioned but I think stores shouldn’t be open as early or as late as they are. Is it really necessary to buy a TV at 5:30pm on a Sunday?

We all could take a note or two from these ladies of the night. The owner has the right idea giving his staff Sunday’s off. Maybe it’s a by-law, I don’t know but it’s the right idea.

Leave a Reply

