FitBit – Week 2

This post is a little late, as I am trying to post this topic on Sundays however better late than never.

I have found success yet again losing another 3 pounds. (However I have gained 1 pound back in this week but I still have time to recover).

It is very interesting looking at all my stats. I have either really good eating days or really bad eating days. This is going to be my largest hurdle. Staying active has been pretty easy. Achieving 10,000 steps a day is very easy when I work and out of 7 days I was able to hit that goal 6 of them.

There isn’t that much more to report. It’s fascinating to see how life really affects my sleep, eating and activity levels. Comparing these stats with my calendar and what happened it’s very easy to see how quickly one can slide back into old habits.

Other than that there isn’t much more that is very exciting to report for this past week. It started off slow and turned to chaos very quickly. It’s going to be crazy for at least the next two weeks. Maybe in July things will slow down a little.

Heck I’m even thinking of taking a couple of days off for vacation – now that is crazy talk right there!

Leave a Reply

