When Days Turn to Weeks

Please stick with me as I clear the cobwebs out of the corners of my blog.

It’s so funny how I have all these topics and ideas of things to blog and then the days turn to weeks and I haven’t put anything on here.

I usually expect a January slowdown at work, hours get cut after the Christmas rush and then I usually find myself with some time and focus to blog.

This year not so much. I actually worked as much in January as the previous month and then the wonderful Flu knocked me out for 5 days.

There are also many evenings where I choose sleep over all things including pushing my homework for my courses down the to-do list.

In all reality it took me almost 3 weeks to make it to the dollar store.

So I have not forgotten the blog, nor am leaving it because I do love it so much. It’s just a low priority right now but I have so much to share and maybe I’ll have to have a Christmas in July segment to share our memories.

There will be many exciting things coming in the next few weeks so stay tuned and I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

