He Thinks I’m Running Errands

So it’s Saturday morning and Brian thinks I’m out running errands.

I am doing that but I decided to take a Mommy Time Out.

So I sit here on the Starbucks patio soaking up the sun without having to watch Adam, or be concerned about his mess.

The birds are chirping and the world is slowing waking up on this amazing Saturday morning.

Every now and the we need to give ourselves a time out. I’m not rushing home and I have a few more stops to make.

I need to give myself a time out more often!

Leave a Reply

