Big Bed, Little Kid

image

I’m not joking when I say Adam has a big bed. It takes up a good chunk of his room.

Today the mattress and rails arrived. I was at work but the boys worked on cleaning the room and taking apart the day bed. When I got home we sent Adam over to my Mom’s house so we could get everything set up and kinda surprise him.

Adam does love his new bed. It is bouncy to his satisfaction and big enough to have snuggle friends.

Tonight will be the real test of how good the bed is. I’m sure Adam is going to sleep wonderfully!

One thought on “Big Bed, Little Kid

  1. Good luck! It is such a big moment.

Leave a Reply

