Oh Sunny Day!

Despite being sick I had to take Adam outside yesterday to enjoy the sun.

I just sat on the step while Adam did some very missed activities:

image

Sidewalk Chalk! Boy was this activity missed. The dust got blown off the box and they got some.much needed love.

image

Bubbles! I had a secret stash of them in my kitchen not knowing if the ones we left outside had thawed yet.

image

And of course the required selfie.  Don’t let me fool you. I don’t look sick there but once I start talking and coughing you’ll want to get as far away as possible. I was actually FREEZING sitting on the step and it was a good 8-10 degrees Celsius.

image

The snow is still here. It will be gone before we know it. But in the meantime if the temperature is nice we’ll work around it find some outside activities to do.

We’ve been inside far too long!

Leave a Reply

