Ask and You Shall Receive

Hey Brian. I want wooden planters about this big

.

image

Then suddenly the saw came out, along with some wood. The cutting began, saw dust was flying everywhere and before I knew it.

image

I had some nice wooden planters for my front porch. Just like I wanted. Made from skids, no materials were purchased. It was all in our basement

Some money spent on flowers and viola! My front porch gardening was done.

How lucky am I that all I had to say was I want planters and my husband dropped everything and made them for me.

I think I got myself a keeper!

Leave a Reply

