First Day of School vs Last Day Of School

The first day of school –

1

The last day of school –

edit1

I sent my little toddler to school in September and suddenly in June I have been given back this smart handsome boy. It’s amazing the difference 10 months can make. It’s amazing how much he has learned and grown. Even physically it’s amazing how much he has changed.

I’m excited for summer but Adam so did love school. We’ll make the summer fun, but I know Adam will be so excited for September to come again.

Leave a Reply

