Review: Decisions

Decisions
Decisions by Jim Treliving
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

THANK YOU JIM! I am in the process of starting my own business and am in an entrepreneur course at the local college. I have wanted to read all the Dragon’s books and decided to read yours first. It was the pep talk that I needed to hear in my life at this exact moment. I have been repeatedly told that my business plan fails to talk to investors and bankers. I have to speak more of how much money I want to make. but Jim in this book points out that entrepreneurship isn’t always about million dollar deals and that there are reasons that people besides money go into business for themselves.

This book was full of amazing quotes, tips and insights that will not only guide entrepreneurs but also maybe give them a boost of confidence.

Jim, we have a couple of Boston Pizzas in our town. If you’re ever here I’d love to shake your hand and say thanks in person.

I’ve always respected and admired you on Dragon’s Den and now even more. I love how you do business and we can all learn a lesson from your knowledge.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

