Quitting a Job

832249cf7a2caba03672fa1951301d05

Remember I tried to quit a job earlier this year. Well I’m still there but I am starting off this week by going and handing in my resignation.

My retail career is coming to an end. The nice thing is I can always go back into retail if things don’t work out.

But I don’t want that to happen so you better believe I am going to make this new venture work.

Wish me luck.

This time NO ONE is going to talk me out of it.

The idea of not working a single weekend in December is almost too much for me to handle. It also makes me wonder what the heck am I going to blog about in the month of December if I don’t have any retail stories!

I’m sure I will find something fun and interesting.

2 thoughts on “Quitting a Job

  1. good for you!!! now stick with it!! don’t let anyone get you toy stay!!!

Leave a Reply

